THE HART SCHOOL ACADEMY COUNCIL MEETINGS TERM OF OFFICE & ATTENDANCE 2023/2024



Term of Office	Name	25.10.2023	31.01.2024	22.05.2024	No. of meetings attended
	Neil Cameron				
4.09.2022 - 4.09.2025	Jason Howard	Х	Х		
1.9.2020 - 31.8.2023	Andrew Drake (Vice Chair)	V	V		
1.9.2022 - 31.8.2025	Steven Gasser	Х	V		
1.9.2021 - 31.8.2024	Melanie Havelock	V	V		
1.9.2020 - 31.8.2023	Sean O'Meara	Х	V		
Ex-officio	Rachael Sandham (Principal)	Х	V		
16.9.2022 – 15.9.2025	Sandip Dosanjh	V	V		
	In attendance				
	Claire Bradley - Clerk	V			
	Susan Lee - Clerk		V		

The Hart School joined Creative Education Trust in 2011 and the CET Academy Council was formed, this is a subcommittee of Creative Education Trust. The Academy Council (AC) members are nominated by the academy and appointed by the Trust. The Principal's role is Ex Officio. A maximum term of office is three years and Trust appointments may be one, two or three years with subsequent reappointments by mutual agreement. In line with the Trusts scheme of delegation, maximum service is nine years.