Key Contacts

Directors of Faculty, Directors of Key Stage, Student Support Officers and Senior Management  all welcome you to contact them about matters regarding your son/daughter. Please be mindful that they may be teaching and will get back to you as soon as they are available. If you are not sure who to direct your query to, please use the general enquiries email address (enquiries@hartschool.org.uk) and your email will be forwarded onto the appropriate person.

Pastoral

Directors of Key Stage / Student Support Officers (SSO)

Link Senior Managers

Director of Year 7
Emily.Knight@hartschool.org.uk
Y7 Link: Claire.Harrington-Jones@hartschool.org.uk
 
SSO: Vicki.Godridge@hartschool.org.uk
 
Director of Years 8
Nathan.Lewis@hartschool.org.uk
Y8 Link: Fiona.Aris@hartschool.org.uk
 
SSO: Tony.Wells@hartschool.og.uk
 
Director of Years 9
SSO: Paul.Bradbury@hartschool.org.uk
Y9 Link: Chris.Lee@hartschool.org.uk
Director of Years 10
Lisa.Cockbill@hartschool.org.uk
Y10 Link: Daulton.Redmond@hartschool.org.uk
 
SSO Y10: Sally.Burns@hartschool.org.uk
 
Director of Years 11
SSO: Joanne.Merrien@hartschool.org.uk
Y11 Link: Rachael.Sandham@hartschool.org.uk
Director of Sixth Form
Ben.Brennan@hartschool.org.uk
 
 
SSO: Denise.Walters@hartschool.org.uk
 
No announcement available or all announcement expired.