TERM DATES 2016-2017

INSET days
• Monday 5 September 2016
• Tuesday 6 September 2016
• Tuesday 3 January 2017
Students start school on Wednesday 7 September 2016
———————-
AUTUMN TERM 1
Monday 5 September 2016 – Friday 21 October 2016

October half-term break
Monday 24 October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

AUTUMN TERM 2
Monday 31 October 2016 – Friday 16 December 2016

Christmas holidays
Monday 19 December 2016 – Monday 2 January 2017
———————-
SPRING TERM 1
Tuesday 3 January 2017 – Friday 17 February 2017

February half term break
Monday 20 February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017

SPRING TERM 2
Monday 27 February 2017 – Friday 7 April 2017

Easter holidays
Monday 10 April 2017 – Friday 21 April 2017
———————-
SUMMER TERM 1
Monday 24 April 2017 – Friday 26 May 2017

May half term break
Monday 29 May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017

SUMMER TERM 2
Monday 5 June 2017 – Friday 21 July 2017