Academy Council

If you need to contact any Academy Council member, please telephone 01889 802440 or email and we will pass your details on to the relevant member.

Alan Murphy – Chair
Andrew Drake – Vice Chair
Sean O’Meara
Melanie Havelock
Steven Grasser
Sarah Workman
Joanne Greenfield
Nicole McCartney
Chris Keen
Neil Cameron
Tracey Pavier-Grant
Zoe Hasketh-Boston

Attendance at Academy Council Meetings

Wednesday 16 October 2019 – all except Steven Grasser, Melanie Havelock
Wednesday 04 December 2019 – all except Steven Grasser, Zoe Hasketh-Boston
Wednesday 05 February – all except Andy Drake, Steven Grasser